X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rebirth of the guild "Sexy!"

First off, I apologize for the wall of text. xD
    REBIRTH OF SEXY?
    I am excited to announce that, as one of the long-time players in the guild "Sexy," I, along with LawliCanRun/Veshk, and ENDNatsu will be bringing it back into its past glory. I'll be leading the guild as the guild master. Our previous guild started out very small, but soon began to grow. I joined when the guild was around level 10, my other two friends a little earlier at 8 or 9. We ended up somewhere around level 20-30, when there was a fallout due to an argument, and everyone had disappeared... :c

Who are YOU?!?!
    A little info on me: I am female, I main the Archer class in DN, iAimToPlease and Sudite being my most played. I started playing in November 2014 on Nexon's NA server. I am relatively active, and will be quite lenient to all of those under my wing. To my friends I'm the motherly type who takes care of everyone.

Rules and Restrictions?
    Anyone who breaks any of the rules (aka the typical slander-violence, scamming, or anything that could possibly get you arrested IRL is not prohibited, duh) will be decided upon by either me or my officers, and will be treated accordingly to what rule was broken. Anyone is allowed to have 2 alts in the guild at any one time. Add your main character in the introduction if they are in the guild as well. An extra character is temporary and ONLY prohibited for leveling. You can also have characters in other guilds as well.

Because a lot of these rules are serious, 90% of the time you will be kicked from the guild. As long as you have a good heart and good intentions, you don't need to worry. ^-^

Anywho...
    Welcome to Sexy, for only the sexiest of Altera!
    Sexy_Logo_1 (2).jpg

What is this guild?