Most active server?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Most active server?

Hi, I'm new to DN and while I enjoyed the game a lot, this server feels quite empty. I hoped that with the latest patch it will bring more people. But I was wrong. I sometimes feel like i'm playing in a ghost town.
    Is there another DN server that is more active?
    Also iv'e seen several DN videos showcasing characters and the voice seem to be in japanese/korean. Is there any way I can change my characters voice to another cause the voice this server has its terrible, like cringy-terrible. It doesn't even fit the character. Thank you!

Hey there.

DNNA only has one server. During certain times of the day, the servers could be either empty or full, it just depends on when you get on.

Personally I like most of the characters voices, they suit them imo. However there's no way of changing them (risk-free anyway), if you want the other voices, you're best bet would be to play the other versions.

Comment

• ionatwinkbottom
      ionatwinkbottom commented
      Editing a comment
      Hi, thank you for your answer!
      Another question is RAJJUL(weird name) the only server?

• Hanakarasu
      Hanakarasu commented
      Editing a comment
      ionatwinkbottom Np and yes, the RAJUUL server is our one and only server.

taiwan dragon nest is the best server

Comment

• ionatwinkbottom
      Editing a comment
      Thank you! Is it translated in english?

jdn musatrd carce

Comment

• ionatwinkbottom
      Editing a comment
      Thanks for the suggestion!

1. Argenta
    2. Velskud

300. Elena
    301. Gerrant

500. Leviatha? (NEW)

Tarlach. Mari. Ruairi. Alexina (NEW).

Which server do you want? ♥

Comment