Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Stupidly made a mistake on weapon coupon...what to do now...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stupidly made a mistake on weapon coupon...what to do now...

I got Noble Light Weapon coupon, traded for an orb for my sorc,

but then there's a system message popped up saying I have to equip the SAME type of general weapon in order to equip the cash item weapon...

which I am using Nightmare Theano Grimoire...

*BURST OUT MY TEARS*

I DIDN'T KNOW THERE'S SUCH RULES because this is my first time obtaining a weapon ticket...
    Usually the cash shop weapons doesn't bother with what you have for your general weapon, and I thought that also applied for those weapon tickets...

Does sending a ticket can help me get my coupon back?...I swear I won't make the same mistake again...ever!

It shouldnt work like that since it doesnt work like that for anything else, but that might be exclusive to noble light coupons or a bug. In your case just hope its a bug

Comment

• ZepIic
      ZepIic commented
      Editing a comment
      actually, it worked that way for iona weapons. But in his defense the item is an M: ID .. but the iona ticket was fully translated. It's fair for this to be compensated

It's not a bug it has been like that for ever weapon. I made the same mistake long ago and sent in a ticket for NEXON and they did do a sort of event to let everyone exchange their weapon since so many did it.
    They do say that you need the same weapon on the coupon but in your case the coupon is bugged and doesn't say anything so it's only right to get compensated.
    Why do I stand up? To look down on you!

Comment

Mb the main reason i thought this shouldnt happen was because epic synthesis coupons have different main hands for sorcs but people who dont use puppet can still use it

Comment