• What nests should I be doing?

Class: War Mage

Here's my current stats:
    HP 1210k
    Damage 106.5k
    Critical 38%
    Defense 35%
    Magic Defense 43%
    The "Damage" is the average damage (not max). I have no experience in any of the nests. Should I just be attempting to party with people to complete Lv. 90 nests? Or is it not worth it because of fact that it's one cap behind (nothing of value to be gained)? One guide seemed to mention something about a 150k max damage requirement to do RDN, but not sure if that carries over for for Lv. 93 nests (and even more unsure for IDN).
    Seducer (Smasher) - Progress

With your current stats, you could competently do ABN/Manticore/Daidalus Nest and do it without dying once you get the hang of em.

90 nests:

To do DDN/RDN/IDN you're going to need to get stronger. RDN is 80 caps raid, be ice converted with 120k+ and 1.5 mil HP and you're good to go. DDN is about the same but you can be any ele for that one.

IDN is however the current raid, 4 man IDN is quite easy, 140k and 2 mil HP and you're good. 8 man IDN abyss, you'll need 170k+ converted dam and 2+ mil HP. IDN HC you'll need 200k+ ele converted with 2+ mil HP.

93 nests:

TKN - if you can do idn 4 man HC then this will be easy.

PKN - same as above.

Granom - this nest on HC has more HP than RDN HC, also you'll need to do the mechs if you're not super geared with tons of HP/def. Shoot for 160k+ for Granom HC, the more the better .

Normal/Abyss version for all these nests are far less gear restrictive, pretty much if you can do the norm of a nest very easily and quickly, you are ready for it's HC version .

Cheers

Comment

Fixing some of the things Death said thats wrong