Class popularity

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Class popularity

Hello I'm new to this game and I want to know which classes are popular and which classes are almost extinct

Hello, Popular classes in this game I would say is Swordsman, Dark Avenger, Ray Mechanic, Adept, Assassin. Black Mara
    Extinct Classes - Offensio ( even though she is really strong... ) and Gearmaster
    Hello Sir! Please free to mention me or send me a private message if you need any assistance! I will try my best to help you to the best that I can!

-Subscribed to every forum section except Trades-

Discord: Couplord#5195
    NA IGN: SirCoup

Comment

Originally posted by Couplord View Post
      Hello, Popular classes in this game I would say is Swordsman, Dark Avenger, Ray Mechanic, Adept, Assassin. Black Mara
      Extinct Classes - Offensio ( even though she is really strong... ) and Gearmaster
      Thanks. Can you list the classes from most played to least played?

Comment

Hmm, no one can really say for sure without being a developer, and of course everyone's list would be somewhat biased. And although you should really play whatever class is fun for you, I will attempt to list the classes how I think it is most to least played currently.

Ray Mechanic > Swordsmaster > Adept > Dark Avenger > Assassin > Black Mara

Hello Sir! Please free to mention me or send me a private message if you need any assistance! I will try my best to help you to the best that I can!

Comment

I just want a class that has good AOE and isn't overuse I'm currently leaning toward machina class or phyisician but I think both machina class has low AOE, what can you suggest?

Comment

• Chelly
            Chelly commented
            Editing a comment
            Physician is a great AOE class, however she is more of a support instead of a DPS in most players eyes.