Uhm Just Suggesting

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Uhm Just Suggesting

Ok this is gonna be a relatively long post so for those who hadn't eaten yet, be sure that the food is somewhere nearby.
    Also, for those who didn't sleep yet stay away from this post for it will put you to sleep in no time.

I will be suggesting stuffs both for the benefit of the game, makers and players as well. These are based on current game content so maybe it would be understood well because players know this content well.
    I'm a hardcore farmer in game. So in this post I will put myself in mine, a casher's view and a F2p player too to share opinions regarding these suggestions.

To start with:
    1) VIP Premium.
    - Yes Cherry introduced this to us back then. A character in the said account may use the premium service at a cost of almost or equal to 30k cc. Well because my game style is full of what if's I did try to purchase one and tried the services. Correct me if I'm wrong, it offers: 3pcs altea a day, 1 pc magni/day, 5 pcs jelly/day additional 1k ftg daily reset. So upon seeing it, it was a wow for me. But when I was using it I was like uhm, not worth it. How come? Allow me to explain.
    *Vip lasts for 30 days, so that means about 90 alteas, 30 magni and about 600 jellies. Well 90 alteas will be based on RHG so the proper ratio will be 1:10 (1 success: for every 10 altea), magni rewards are not applied here, back then yes it is good but now i don't think so depending on ED content, I don't enhance much so 600 pcs jellies still there.
    *You have lots of ftg to used for farming, but with current drop rate it's utterly useless and tiring too. Imagine running dungeons after dungeons for the same loots you get every time only last box is good. (except distorted dungeons.)