Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

So I have no idea about Engineers in 93 cap.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So I have no idea about Engineers in 93 cap.

So I have a Gear Master (end game gear for 90cap), not like 100% fd or anything but as end-game as i'm wiling to get her to be.
    But I literally have no idea if I wanna cc to SStar or stay GM.

I just want to know what is more viable in Ice Dragon Nest and the lv93 Nests (TKN/PKN).
    I also would like to know what is the correct way to gear one now, either a GM or SStar.
    Right now, I'm using 7set RDNL for gear, and RDNL neck/ear/ring + Chainsaw tech ring. I have no clue about 93GM or 93SStar.

Friends have told me that 93cap Shooting Star is pretty fun so I'm more psyched to try that one out. But again, I still have no idea how to build one so if you've got some ideas, please share
    I'm also unaware of which plates would I plate too, for 93 cap .

Thanks~
    -Koko
    Discord : Koko#8205

I think your gear as a gm is good as it is right now, at least until Idn L or 93 grade U. I can't say much for ss but if your gonna still be a gm then here's the build i'll be using once our transfer/update is done.

assuming we're not getting tinkerer awakening:
    https://dnskillsim.herokuapp.com/sea...-0---0--00--00

If we do get awakening:
    https://dnskillsim.herokuapp.com/kdn...-0-00-----0--0

There's some extra points so you can choose whether to put them into cannon, gravity grenade, or etc.
    also here's the skills requirement.

Mecha Cannon (new active skill): Must get "kami quackum ex" and "quackum duck (awakened passive)".
    Tower Recall (new active skill): Must get "chainsaw tower" (at least lvl1) and the new passive skill "Tower mastery".
    Tower Mastery (New awakened passive): Must have maximum number of points in "Gatling" and "Frost towers" (19 and 9 respectively) while having at least one point in "Cannon Tower".