Dark Classes?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dark Classes?

Hi so im new to the game and notice Avenger under the dark classes option.. what is that for what are the benefits of dark class and are they forever or temporary?

Avenger is another warrior sub-class, does the same like a warrior but your 3th class is Avenger. I dont see any real benefit, its not stronger than galurator and barely anyone use it. Also it will be harder to find Avenger gear since people are not selling them.

Comment

Originally posted by firecat View Post
      Also it will be harder to find Avenger gear since people are not selling them.
      warrior gear is everywhere, fire gems are cheap and skill crests are only 10 auras a pop.
      ass penis

Comment

Okay I understand, im a Valkyrie lvl 53 so im not very familiar with many things. Just wondered if it was even worth starting a temporary class as a new player or focus on a regular class. Thanks.

Comment

Dark classes all have a transformation skill, these skills allows you to transform into a different version and make it so your basic skills will be instantly casted as well as giving you long air times. Dark avenger can spam tumble with no cd and has a lot of aoe CC skills.

Casting silver hunter skills in the air during transformation will allow the badic skills to be instantly casted and allows you to stay in the air for a moderate amount of time.

They also have some unique passives you can pick, some are really good like DA can get 15% crit in DA form, extra fire or final damage, and silverhunter can have 5 seconds of invincibility upon transforming.

in general
          pros:
          -unique playstyles thats built upon the basic class
          -can stay in transformation mode permanently if stacked right
          -both have huge aoes and are great for soloing
          -easy combos
          -great in pvp if you mastered the combos