Mega New Player Assistance Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mega New Player Assistance Thread

As I'm not too experienced on writing guides (though I'm attempting to work on one right now anyway ) I figured in the mean time, I would drop this thread for anyone who is interested in a little extra help starting out in Dragon Nest. In my spare time, I'll be doing what I can to help out new players. Keep in mind, this is in my personal free time which may mean one day I have 3 hours to do it, and other days I may only have half an hour. I'm usually pretty free at all hours of the day, so we'll see how this goes and expand on it from there.
    If you want anything from me on this list, please either respond to this thread, private message me, or add me on Discord and/or drop by my server. Discord is usually the fastest way to reach me, as I only check forums a few times a day.

Without any further ado, here's what I'm offering in this thread. Again, everything below is free to new players, and will be provided in my spare/free time.
    (Sorry if there's a lot of reading, I've never done one of these things before. )
    My In-Game Schedule
    Figured I should drop this ahead of the sections, Basically, this is what I do in-game every day, and tells when you can reach me for what.
    Generally on the days I'm marked "free" I'm grinding material and gear in level 90/93 abyss dungeons, or doing some extra leveling. These are my most flexible days to do whatever is needed.
    For both leveling and nesting I allow new players to join me, so long as the new part of the party isn't too hard for the rest to carry.

Sunday: Leveling & Power Leveling - Use Spring EXP buff
    Monday: Free
    Tuesday: Free
    Wednesday: Free
    Thursday: Nesting (Runs/Practice)
    Friday: Free
    Saturday: Nesting (Runs/Practice)

Power Leveling: