What term should i know at GTS?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What term should i know at GTS?

"LFP > DPS Here" , "LFP>HDPS Here" , "LFP > Geared Here" , "LFP>No Noob Here".

1. What does it mean by DPS?
    How to know who DPS and who not?

2. What does it mean by HDPS?
    How to know who HDPS and who not?

3. What does it mean by Geared?
    Neris? Medea? LIDN?

5. How to know what nest that i can join?

6. What minimum requirement to join SM?

7. What minimum requirement to join NM?

8. What minimum requirement to join LBN?
    I'm so sick of this fake love ....

1/ DPS is any class except tank and healer.
    2/ For me HDPS and Geared mean full set calypse +20 and full (Refined) Genesis.
    Don't know about those requirement for those nest in pub. In my run, I never care how my teammate gear. Everyone can join regardless gear.
    zArAthena - Flurry. LafielHime - Black Mara. LukaLukaNF - Black Mara. zArZeratul - Raven. FaerieMoon - Arti

Comment

1. DPS = any class except healer and tanker.
      2. HDPS = cancerous term for SEA players to look for "geared players", borderline between DPS and HDPS are unclear and subjective.
      3. Geared = For nests, mostly refer to Hero Medea +10 and above, or Rune Unique +10 and above, or LIDN +10 and above. For 8 man raids, mostly refer to RUDNL +10 and above, or Hero Calypse.
      4. Error 404.
      5. This is depends on your gears. You may check the requirement in the entrance screen of the nests in the GTS.
      6. If you are good dodger, you may clear Abyss mode even with Neris. So just go try the different difficulties and get the general idea.
      7. Err Neris +10 and above with 4 man party.
      8. Check 5. See the minimum requirement on there.
      "Internet is full of trolls and idiots."
      - Albert Einstein

Mail me gold to IGN: Scimitarry

Comment

"LFP > DPS Here" , "LFP>HDPS Here" , "LFP > Geared Here" , "LFP>No Noob Here".