Helpful newbie tips

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Helpful newbie tips

Can you guys give any helpful tips for a newbie like me? Anything game related

Do not Grind a Single dungeon to Level up...

Try to Enjoy the game by reading all the quest....
    Don't mind if it will take you long... but knowing the Lore is pretty much self fulfilling.

Welcome and Enjoy Dragon Nest...

Comment

Hmm, I'm not good with giving out random tips but instead I am better at answering questions so let me know if you have any, but the biggest tip I would give people.

Play what class you like regardless of if it has high or low damage.
      Hello Sir! Please free to mention me or send me a private message if you need any assistance! I will try my best to help you to the best that I can!

-Subscribed to every forum section except Trades-

Discord: Couplord#5195
      NA IGN: SirCoup

Comment

I have some tips for leveling,
        just do story quest till u get horse mount(either brownie or mocha)
        after that just grind till level 50

lvl 16 - 24 : DTMI
        lvl 24 - 32 : Flooded DownStream
        lvl 32 - 40 : Either Flooded Downstream or FIC
        lvl 40 - 50 : Closed ice Valley (CIV) or RR

At lvl 50, just do story+side quest till level 95.
        its a nice start for newbie because u can get till 2.5k Gold + Enhancement material and it really help

If u want to farm gold, Just try to limit all nest and do daily quest.

Have fun play DN

Comment

You guys are so awesome that help newbie!

Comment

1. Doing Wonderful Theme Park's [Warrior Goblin] and [Sparta Goblin] gives decent amount of EXP, they are available at (Lv. 10-31) and (Lv. 60-69), respectively.
            2. Don't forget to complete the Guide Missions, they also give some EXP and gold as rewards. The EXP reward may help you jump a level or two.
            3. Loot the [Key of Dimensional Box], alteums, and other crafting materials. You'll most likely need them later in-game.