Help me, Avalache Build etc

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help me, Avalache Build etc

Someone hel me me Avalache build (full pve) ,plates?
    also powerful skills, rotation, some good things thank you <3

My current rotation would be gale stab > brandish+blunt slash+extreme twister inst > fatal stinger > frosty cross/blizzard shooter > wheel blade+momentary phant > fillers > repeat. If u manage to trigger the enhance fatal stinger after u apply the frostbite then use that. Btw, before u enter the boss fight u can use crystal maker n stack crystal shooter 5x. During this buff u can also use any main skills to stack up ur ice spears.

For skill plates i would probably go for frosty cross, fatal stinger. Other optional plate i guess extreme twister (A.S) or Brandish and Blunt Slash.

P.S : This is just my personal opinion. Feel free to correct me coz im still new with this class as well.
    Last edited by XMayZ; 11-08-2018, 11:49 PM.

Comment

• Gallisson
      Gallisson commented
      Editing a comment
      thank you very much for your advice and your build I appreciate it very much >w<

shut up, Gaunt dickhead, aprenda a armar a su char como los machos :V
    Yung Venuz bless you

Comment

• Gallisson
      Gallisson commented
      Editing a comment
      who the hell are you cabeza de glande :v

• GXSCC
      GXSCC commented
      Editing a comment
      i'm the messiah, care guante :V

Hi there,, my Main is Avalanche

For Build, Gladly im using Pure PVE build too. Maybe u want to check it, Here the LINK

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    For Skill Plate here the info ~

Recommended :
    - Fatal Stinger DMG 20%
    - Frosty Cross CD 20%
    - Momentary Phantasm ActionS 50%
    - Blunt Slash CD 20%

Additional plate :
    - Splitter CD 20%