Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question: Which Sorceress specialization and why?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question: Which Sorceress specialization and why?

Hi! I'm new to the game. Already level 25+ and loving it. Before I use the free skill reset scroll, which class should I specialize in? Pros, cons, PvP or PvE?

I haven't been able to find a recent and reliable source which shows what specialization has an advantage over the other.

Thanks for the help!
    Saleana
    23.81%
    Elestra
    19.05%
    Majesty
    33.33%
    Smasher
    23.81%

The poll is expired.

Vesa23 | Saleana | GM of Typhon

This is basically a bandwagon question stylized in a slightly better format...

Go check out the latest sorceress revamp and decide for yourself which one is better.

Comment

Saleana is good at both pve and pvp , a balanced character.
      elestra is good at pvp and a support class in pve
      majesty is good for both pvp and pve, but slightly oriented to pvp.
      smasher is also good for both, but she does better damage compared to all the above classes, after sorc buff (coming in few months time in SEA)

They appeared, gleaming and victorious. Our Emperors, breathless, bathed you in savior's silk. Then came the sound. Across all our worlds,the ceremonial Naga drums. Ten solemn beats to declare the suffering was over. With each beat terror began to crush my throat. They were not stoic and silent. I tried to call out but only a strangled whisper escaped.
      When the ninth beat rang a torrent of blood filled the stadium, loosed by divine blades.The drums,the Empire, fell silent forever.

Comment

• Hestia
        Hestia commented
        Editing a comment
        Thank you! Appreciate this comment. =) Should I have one sorceress for PVP and one for PVE?

• ELpatron50
        ELpatron50 commented
        Editing a comment
        Sorc buffs update already in Singapore when?