Error 0xE019100B

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Error 0xE019100B

Fine, a couple of hours ago i played DN normally without any kind of problem but now i'm having this error. I don't know what can be causing this problem with Xingcode and not only that, it's my first time with it so i don't know what to do. If i have to say more about this, is that yesterday my laptop got updated with the last version of Windows 10 OS. Maybe it can be the cause of this error but... i don't know what to do :c

Anyone has already find a solution for this ? (Also, this is my first post and i can't speak english well cuz my native language is spanish, lol)
    Already sent the log file to support@wellbia.com but i didn't got the answer yet. If know what is causing this error, let me know in the comments section below, pls ;-;

Hello,

That message implies that our dear Xingcode sniffed some dirty stuff while it is scanning in your system. Try closing other unneeded applications. And heads up, don't run any custom scripting programs like AHK. Xingcode hate them running and will display that error code you showed. Most probably Xingcode is treating them as suspicious due its connections to botting.
    ★ Gintama ❖ 「ヒカリ証明論 / Hikari Shoumeiron」 ❖ CHiCO with HoneyWorks ★

✾▬▬▬▬▬▬❀▬▬▬▬▬▬✾
    Spotify URI | Spotify Song Link
    Wars Of Our Time (Dn Sea Forum History)ED 1:1 Inquire(SEA)Choco's Academic Fanart Gallery :3
    DNSEA Discord Invite

Comment

for further info on xingcode errors: wellbia.com/faq/index_en.html

Comment

Still got no answer from the support and tired of waiting (it have been almost 3 weeks lol )

If i can't find a solve for this problem, i'm done and out @-@ ...

Comment

0xE019100B error occurrences
          This error code occurs from detection of program usage irrelevant to the game. If the problem consists, please contact support@wellbia.com with your xigncode.log file attachment. We will get back to you as soon as possible.