Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Clarifications about the "Early Bird" transfer from Cherry...

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Clarifications about the "Early Bird" transfer from Cherry...

Hi, good day!

I would like to ask about what happened to the early bird rewards for those who transferred back in August?
    I did it for my 3 accounts but I don't know where to claim it. I asked in-game but they said that it has already expired.

I thought that in order to secure it you only need to complete the transfer procedure and that's it. It's my first time hearing that the rewards expires even if you have already transferred according to some people I talked to in-game...

(We assumed that we can secure it just by doing the transfer just like it says. Pretty sure the early bird promotions said the exact thing.)

Do you know someone who would be able to help me/us in this? We're like a couple of people and it's kind of disappointing if it's like this.
    At the very least, any kind of explanation regarding this would be great.

Thanks for reading... Have a good one!
    Last edited by Vanfam; 10-10-2017, 05:20 AM.

As far as I know, the time limit has always been there, included upon the time CC announced the transfer rewards since it was 2 tiers.

Comment

Originally posted by Arkhaez View Post
      As far as I know, the time limit has always been there, included upon the time CC announced the transfer rewards since it was 2 tiers.

Hmm yeah, the time limit when you haven't yet transferred that, I know of. The reward "time limit/expiration" after you have completed the transfer, that I did not know of...

Basically what I means is that we have completed the transfer during the Early Bird promotions, and we only logged in-game today and did not get the rewards except the 5,000 DNP....

Thanks for the feedback though.

Comment

Originally posted by Vanfam View Post
        Hi, good day!