best black screen event evur

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• best black screen event evur

So I started playing this game last week and I've been having the time of my life!

I mean I knew the christmas event was something else but I was not expecting such quality black screens on the middle! I mean, just today I only managed to play like... idk half an hour, I increased my productivity and my test at college went well. Can't expect anything else, I even took pictures:

First black screen

Second black screen who looks very similar to the first screeen

I'm sure you get the point by now

and to top it off I think I won a prize.

10/10 best gaem

its already been fixed now after maintenance, no?

Comment

Sour? You should read more before posting these as though showing off. They are aware of the black screen and have posted in their maintenance note that they will look into it. Your post kinda shows how ignorant you are about it.
      Remmystarr from Eden (Discord: Xenocho #8012)
      Please try to read my guide before asking questions on gear optimisation here;
      Old and outdated Engineer guide here; Selling FDN service for FDN weaps (Read here!);

Comment

And seriously doing 2 posts with same content?

http://forum.dragonnest.com/forum/se...event-memories

Comment

Hello, we are really sorry for this situation and during the maintenance, we fixed it. From now on, if there are any black-out screen please notice us. Thank you

Comment

• wengtan
            wengtan commented
            Editing a comment
            HI GM, how about 95 dungeon no gold drop issue?

• TashaGodspell
            TashaGodspell commented
            Editing a comment
            this will not be probably fix not until the latest patch

Originally posted by gpals0623 View Post
          Hello, we are really sorry for this situation and during the maintenance, we fixed it. From now on, if there are any black-out screen please notice us. Thank you