X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Service runs

Im a newbie who cant complete a nest beyond level 90 nests
    What service runs is the most worth it?
    and for example if i bought a 1.5k MN hell run do i get that 1.5k back from loots or anything?
    IGN: GeneGen & GeneGen2

Depends,
    Using weapon stone price as the baseline
    MN beats VN when you are referring to the amount of tickets vs the amount of drops you get
    MN = min of 7 weapon stone for 1 tix (but 1 tix in MN is worth 3 VN tix) this is just faster too.
    VN = 3 runs, min of 6 weapon stone for 3 tix

But if you're referring to service price versus amount of drops you get more with VN Hell
    MN = 1.5k/run, 214.285
    VN = 900-1k/3 runs, 150-166.67g/stone

That's just on the minimum drop, it may vary depending on your luck in rolling.

No you don't get that 1.5k back unless you're lucky enough to get hammers and plates during the runs.

Comment

• SadisticEin
      SadisticEin commented
      Editing a comment
      Ok scrap that 7 weapon stone on MN, I only got 6 earlier by default. I guess only advantage is that it's a faster way to get stone

• Knee
      Knee commented
      Editing a comment
      Mist Nest HELL

ROLLABLES (4 MAN)
      15x Legendary Armor Stones
      9x + 60% Quality Garnet
      6x Quality LGE
      3x Legendary Weapon Stones
      30% Gladiator Plate
      14% Unique Enhancing Hammer
      1.1% Legendary Enhancing Hammer - Armor
      0.6% Legendary Enhancing Hammer - Weapon
      0.4% Golden Gobble Coin

PER PERSON
      9x Armor Enhancing Stones
      6x Weapon Enhancing Stones
      3x Harmony Cubes
      1,800 Nest Points

Vahr have it on his blog.
      It's for NA but it applies to SEA as well.

• Mr.Shovels
      Mr.Shovels commented
      Editing a comment
      do note that gladiator plate is the champion heraldry plate on our server