DA talisman 2nd stat, cdmg or str?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DA talisman 2nd stat, cdmg or str?

Hello fellow DA's i just want your opinion which is better, currently the talisman 2nd stat im using is cdmg, but a good friend of my suggested that i should go for str, should i change my current talismans? Thanks a lot for your comments and suggestions.

it depends what ur char needed most. if u can provide more info about your current DA stat, it'll help to address your question. anyway add me in game, so that we can share some ideas in game. btw DA user here. im also new in DN. my main is char is DA.

IGN: Mckeee
    Last edited by Mckee; 09-03-2018, 09:52 PM.

Comment

You should probably change to str as str gives both crit damage and patk.
      Discord: DarkB1ad3r #5361

Comment

I'll suggest STR too although you have to take note that in the current patch the crit damage increase given by STR is gonna be a bit lower than the usual because of the changes in STR buff (90%->50%)

Comment

CDMG add on stat on talisman isn't going to give you a big boost on your CDMG, i suggest you go CDMG as additional stat on your heraldry, and then STR as add-on stat for your talismans, in this way, you get more CDMG, and additional CDMG + attack power from the STR add on stats on talismans.

But you can also invest on FD as well... ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Comment

Invest CDMG on six slot of your talisman and the rest fill it with critical, as for heraldy just go for STR with the way DA stats are going, i think you should moderately pumping your crits also...
            Because i have roughly compairing my chars with max CDMG and low crits still hit slower rather than those with the moderate crits and CDMG....
            ***Although by having max CDMG giving you some nasty damage some time but i think its still rarely come out maybe ^^

Comment

• Mr.Shovels
              Mr.Shovels commented
              Editing a comment